The Imperial Court of All Oklahoma, Inc.

a Non-Profit 501(c)(3) Charity

Board of Directors

Each open Board Position is elected at the start of the Reign for a 2 year term unless other wise noted below.

See PNP's for duties of each position.

President & Secretary are elected - Even Years. 

Vice President, Treasurer and Member at Large are elected - Odd Years.

Dean of the College is an unexpired postion. 


Executive Board


Ray Wilkins

(Absolute Emperor XI Ray Roxxstarr Stone)

Email President


Vice President

Jim Scudder-Barfield

(ICP, Daddy Jim Scudder-Whorez)

Email Vice President



Scotty Dormont

(Marquis, Reign XII)

Email Secretary


Lyn Kovacs

(Countess, Reign XII - Lyndsey Kay)

Email Treasurer

Non-Executive Board

Dean - College of Monarchs

Trevor Roberts

(Emperor X, Trevor Ray Meadows)

Email Dean

Member at Large

Jarrod Stringer

(Prince Royale, Reign XII - Jay Gable)

Email Member at Large


Emperor XII

Jeff Germany

Email Emperor XII

Empress XII

Keri Jo Scudder-Allan

Email Empress XII

Non Voting Members 

Imperial Crown Prince

Daddy Jim Scudder-Whorez 

Email Imperial Crown Prince

Imperial Crown Princess

Rayna Over

Email Imperial Crown Princess