The Imperial Court of All Oklahoma, Inc.

a Non-Profit 501(c)(3) Charity

Committee Chairpersons

Coronation XI Committee:

         Ball Coordinator - Absolute Emperor II Adrian Rolle

Absolute Emperor XI - Ray Roxxstarr Stone

Monarch Nomination Committee:

Dean, College of Monarchs - Absolute Empress VI Carolyn Wiley

ByLaws / Policies and Procedures Committee:

George McCauslin 

Scotty Dormont

Clogger Bill Francisco Legacy Endowment Committee:

Dean, College of Monarchs - Absolute Empress VI Carolyn Wiley

Pride Committee:

Imperial Crown Prince to Reign XI -Tyler Thulin

Imperial Crown Princet to Reign XI - Jean Kai Panda

Social Media / Historian Committee:

Scotty Dormont


ICS Committee Members